Бюджетные авиакомпании мира Печать
Страна Авиакомпания Логотип Веб-ресурс
Россия Скай Экспресс (Sky Express) www.skyexpress.ru
ЮАР 1 Time Airline (Ван Тайм Эйрлайн) www.1time.aero
Ирландия Aer Lingus (Аэр Лингус) www.aerlingus.com
ОАЭ Air Arabia (Эйр Арабия) www.airarabia.com
Малайзия AirAsia (ЭйрАзия) www.airasia.com
Германия Air Berlin (Эйр Берлин) www.airberlin.com
Пакистан AirBlue (ЭйрБлу) www.airblue.com
Южная Корея Air Busan (Эйр Пусан) www.airbusan.com
Япония Air Do (Эйр Ду) www.airdo.jp
Индия Air India Express (Эйр Индия Экспресс) www.airindiaexpress.in
Япония Air Next (Эйр Некст) www.airnext.ana-g.com
США AirTran Airways (ЭйрТрэн Эйрвэйз) www.airtran.com
США Allegiant Air (Алледжиант Эйр) www.allegiantair.com
Турция AnadoluJet (АнадолуДжет) www.anadolujet.com
Марокко Atlas Blue (Атлас Блу) www.royalairmaroc.com
Бразилия Azul (Азул) www.voeazul.com.br
Албания Belle Air (Бэль Эйр) www.belleair.it
Италия Blu-Express (Блу-Экспресс) www.blu-express.com
Румыния Blue Air (Блу Эйр) www.blueairweb.com
Великобритания Bmibaby (БиЭмАй бейби) www.bmibaby.com
Филиппины Cebu Pacific Air (Себу Пасифик Эйр) www.cebupacificair.com
Китай China United Airlines (Чайна Юнайтед Эйрлайнз) www.cu-air.com
Индонезия
Citilink (Ситилинк) www.citilink.co.id
Испания Clickair (Клик Эйр) www.clickair.com
Таиланд Crystal Thai Airlines (Кристал Тай Эйрлайнз) www.crystalthaiair.com
Колумбия EasyFly (ИзиФлай) www.easyfly.com.co
Великобритания EasyJet (ИзиДжет) www.easyjet.com
Норвегия Feel Air (Фил Эйр) www.feelair.com
Малайзия Firefly (Файрфлай) www.fireflyz.com.my
Кения Fly 540 (Флай 540) www.fly540.com
Великобритания Flybe (Флайби) www.flybe.com
ОАЭ Flydubai (Флайдубай) www.flydubai.com
Зимбабве Fly Kumba (Флай Кумба) www.southafrica.to
Германия Freshline (Фрешлайн) www.freshline.aero
США Frontier Airlines (Фронтье Эйрлайнз)
www.frontierairlines.com
Германия Germanwings (Герман Вингс) www.germanwings.com
Индия Goair (Гоуэйр) www.goair.in
Бразилия GOL Transportes Aereos (ГОЛ) www.voegol.com.br
Швейцария Helvetic Airways (Хельветик Эйрвэйз) www.helvetic.com
Исландия Iceland Express (Айслэнд Экспресс) www.icelandexpress.com
Индия IndiGo Airlines (Индиго Эйрлайнз) book.goindigo.in
Австрия InterSky (ИнтерСкай) www.intersky.biz
Мексика Interjet (Интерджет) www.interjet.com.mx
Япония JAL Express (ДЖАЛ Экспресс) www.jal.co.jp
Кувейт Jazeera Airways (Джазира Эйрвэйз) www.jazeeraairways.com
Великобритания Jet2.com (Джет-ту.ком) www.jet2.com
Марокко Jet4you (Джет фо ю) www.jet4you.com
США JetBlue Airways (ДжетБлу Эйрвэйз) www.jetblue.com
Индия Jetkonnect (Джетконнект) www.jetkonnect.com
Австралия Jetstar Airways (Джетстар Эйрвэйз) www.jetstar.com
Сингапур Jetstar Asia (Джетстар Азия) www.jetstar.com
Вьетнам Jetstar Pacific (Джетстар Пасифик) www.jetstar.com
Южная Корея Jin Air (Джин Эйр) www.jinair.com
Китай Juneyao Airlines (Джуньяо Эйрлайнз) www.juneyaoair.com
Индия Kingfisher Red (Кингфишер Ред) www.flykingfisher.com
ЮАР Kulula.com (Кулула.ком) www.kulula.com
Чили LAN Express (ЛАН Экспресс) www.lan.com
Индонезия Lion Airlines (Лайон Эйрлайнз) www.lionair.co.id
Китай Lucky Air (Лаки Эйр) www.luckyair.net
Индонезия Mandala Airlines (Мандала Эйрлайнз) www.MandalaAir.com
ЮАР Mango (Манго) www.flymango.com
Шри-Ланка Mihin Lanka (Михин Ланка) www.mihinlanka.com
Великобритания Monarch Airlines (Монарх Эйрлайнз) www.monarch.co.uk
Саудовская Аравия NAS Air (НАС Эйр) www.flynas.com
Австрия Niki (Ники) www.flyniki.com
Таиланд Nok Air (Нок Эйр) www.nokair.com
Швеция Norwegian.com (Норвегиан.ком) www.norwegian.com
Норвегия Norwegian Air Shuttle (Норвегиан Эйр Шаттл) www.norwegian.no
Турция Onur Air (Онур Эйр) www.onurair.com.tr
Новая Зеландия Pacific Blue (Пасифик Блу) www.virginaustralia.com
Турция Pegasus Airlines (Пегасус Эйрлайнз) www.flypgs.com
Барбадос REDjet (РЕДджет) www.flyredjet.com
Ирландия Ryanair (Райэнэйр) www.ryanair.com
Норвегия SAS Norge (САС Норвегия) www.sas.no
Япония Skymark Airlines (Скаймарк Эйрлайнз) www.skymark.co.jp
Япония Skynet Asia Airlines (Скайнет Азия Эйрлайнз) www.skynetasia.co.jp
Чехия Smart Wings (Смарт Вингз) www.smartwings.net
США Southwest Airlines (Саузвест Эйрлайнз)
www.southwest.com
Индия SpiceJet (СпайсДжет) www.spicejet.com
США Spirit Airlines (Спирит Эйрлайнз) www.spirit.com
Китай Spring Airlines (Спринг Эйрлайнз) www.china-sss.com
Япония Star Flyer (Стар Флаер) www.starflyer.jp
США Sun Country Airlines (Сан Кантри Эйрлайнз) www.suncountry.com
Албания Tafa Air (Тафа Эйр) www.tafaair.com
Австралия Tiger Airways Australia (Тайгер Эйрвэйз Остралиа) www.tigerairways.com
Великобритания Thomson Airways (Томсон Эйрвэйз) www.thomson.co.uk
Нидерланды Transavia Airlines (Трансавиа Эйрлайнз) www.transavia.com
Германия TUIfly (ТЮИфлай) www.tuifly.com
Сингапур Valuair (Вэльюэйр) www.jetstar.com
Вьетнам VietJetAir (ВитДжетЭйр) www.vietjetair.com
Австралия Virgin Australia (Верджин Австралия) www.virginaustralia.com
Мексика VivaAerobus (ВиваАэробас) www.vivaaerobus.com
Мексика Volaris (Воларис) www.volaris.mx
Испания Vueling Airlines (Вьюлинг Эйрлайнз) www.vueling.com
Канада WestJet Airlines (ВестДжет Эйрлайнз) www.westjet.com
Италия Wind Jet (Винд Джет) w1.volawindjet.it
Венгрия Wizz Air (Визз Эйр) wizzair.com
Болгария Wizz Air Bulgaria (Визз Эйр Болгария) wizzair.com
Украина Wizz Air Ukraine (Визз Эйр Украина) wizzair.com

По материалам http://www.airlines-inform.ru

 

 

Конвертер валют